与众不同的价值体现

 

独立和保密 - 我们不是审计师,我们也不是法律顾问,我们更不会试图提供研究、承销,甚至于直接提供贷款。这就使我们避免了有些大型的、业务领域广泛的咨询机构从事这些业务活动带来的潜在冲突。国熙执行为客户严格保密的政策。

 

关注中等市场规模企业 - 在许多领域里发生的全球化经营和整合过程中,驱使中等市场规模的企业和一些大型跨国公司一样去面对挑战。很多时候, 国际投资银行因为不屑于获得微薄的回报,而热衷于和中等市场规模的企业打交道。国熙正是填补了这个空白,提供给客户通常只有大的兼并收购顾问机构给客户提供的各类资源和全套服务。

 

进入美国、中国和欧洲市场 - 多年来通过优异的工作形成了国熙坚实的业务关系。国熙拥有在美国、中国和欧洲具有丰富经验的专业团队所组成的全球办事机构,为客户提供既对全球经济有充分了解,同时又对中国商业文化和经济氛围十分熟悉的跨境咨询服务。

 

便捷的操作和专业的执行 - 我们相信要保持业务优秀的专业水准需要合作的精神,通常这样的参与模式只有在一些比较小的机构才能体现。从一开始,我们就以最高标准来建立我们的团队。国熙的专业人士不仅拥有实际的操作经验,而且还通过国际化的眼光将全球市场和当地市场进行有机的结合。

 

资本来源 - 在并购行业里,来自外部的资金往往起决定性作用。通过和相关资本机构的合作,国熙能够推动资金的广泛运用,包括成长型基金,兼并和收购、联合、管理层收购或者重组。国熙通常能够为大多数的战略型和金融型投资者提供快速的项目跟踪。并且在公司资本化运作时做到灵活性、价格水平和结构的最大化。

Distinctive Values

Independence and Confidentiality - We do not serve as auditors or legal advisors or attempt to provide research, underwriting or direct lending. This enables us to avoid the potential conflicts that may arise from these activities that can potentially exist with the larger, more diversified professional firms. GCS is positioned to provide our Clients with the strictest confidentiality.

Middle-Market Focus - The globalization and consolidation process taking place in many industries is forcing middle-market companies to face the same challenges once reserved exclusively to large global corporations. In most cases, international investment banks can not dedicate their organization to local middle-market companies due to their limited prospects of generating meaningful fees. GCS is uniquely positioned to fill this gap, providing our Clients with dedicated resources and a full range of services typically offered by larger M&A advisory firms.

Access to US, China and Europe - GCS's solid business relationships have been formed throughout the years by performing quality work with integrity. GCS's network of international offices and teams of experienced professionals in the US, China and Europe, offer Clients a seamless cross-border advisory service with a truly global perspective and a full understanding of the Chinese business culture and regulatory climate.

Operational Approach and Professional Execution - We believe that maintaining standards of excellence in our core businesses demands a spirit of cooperation and hands-on participation most commonly found in smaller organizations. Since our inception, we have set out to build an organization dedicated to the highest standard of professionalism. The team of professionals at GCS has significant operational and turnaround experience that combines a diverse international background and global perspective with a deep knowledge of local markets.

Capital Sources - External financing often plays a vital role in M&A transactions. Through the firm's network of capital sources, GCS can facilitate access to financing for a wide range of needs, including: growth capital, mergers and acquisitions, consolidations, leveraged and management buyouts, and restructuring. GCS offers fast track access to the most appropriate strategic and financial investors – we are able to handle all aspects of a company's capitalization to maximize flexibility, pricing and structure.

 

Copyright © 2009 GCS Business Capital LLC

Mergers Acquisitions Purchase Sell Business Companies China Europe United States