总论

十年以前, 对于各个行业里大多数大公司来说, 想要在世界舞台上成为一个主要的角色, 都会有所保留. 而许多中小企业发现除了出口, 对于和世界上大的企业接触不仅花费大, 而且还很耗时.

对于当今世界经济, 新的现象是, "走向全球"就是为了谋生. 全球化竞争无处不在: 企业再也不能闭门自守自身的信念, 假设世界上其它竞争对手超越他们, 又该如何.

作为一个并购顾问, GCS帮助美国, 欧洲和中国的中等市场规模的企业, 通过兼并, 收购, 建立战略性合资企业来寻求企业业务的全球化经营.

GCS所拥有的专业人士具有超过25年以上经营全球化方面的经验, 并且在近100个国家和地区有长期的和第一手的操作经验, 特别是在大中华地区; 这些保证了可以给我们的客户通过全球化的眼光, 以及对当地市场商业文化和政策气候的了解, 提供无缝的跨国咨询服务.

Overview

Just ten years ago, the chance to become a major player on the world stage was reserved almost exclusively for the most powerful companies in a given industry. Most small and medium size companies found it too costly and time-consuming to conduct any kind of meaningful and substantive global business besides exporting, licensing or outsourcing production.

The new reality is that, in today's economy, "going global" is a matter of survival. Global competition is everywhere: companies can no longer barricade the doors, keep the faith, and assume competitors from all over the world will not pass over them.

GCS Business Capital is an M&A advisor to the US, European and Chinese middle-market companies seeking to globalize their businesses through mergers, acquisitions and strategic equity-related joint ventures.

GCS's senior professionals each offer more than 25 years of global business experience and a long-term and first-hand experience with almost 100 countries, especially in the Greater China region. This provides our Clients with seamless cross-border advisory services, a truly global perspective, and a full understanding of business culture and regulatory climate in these markets.

 

Copyright © 2009 GCS Business Capital LLC

Mergers Acquisitions Purchase Sell Business Companies China Europe United States