任务

 

国熙投资咨询有限公司是一家致力于为美国、欧洲和中国中等市场规模的客户提供服务的独立的并购顾问机构。国熙侧重于为需要进行跨境兼并和收购的公司,利用国际基金建立合资企业的公司,及期望建立全球性市场和流通联盟的公司,提供咨询服务。

我们的创立基于一个信念:飞速和长期发展的新兴市场经济,以及和世界上最发达国家之间相互依存的关系增长,为许多中等市场规模的企业进行全球化经营,开拓了商业机会。

国熙的成长结合了公司对金融和国际商业发展方面的经验。而这些经验是从它的创建人和高级经理人的广泛的国际背景、全球化的眼光,以及对当地市场的深入了解中取得。

我们首要的重点是业务的全球化。国熙致力于帮助中等市场规模的中国、美国和欧洲的企业通过兼并和收购、建立合资企业和战略性市场及流通渠道的联盟,来实现他们的全球化经营。

我们相信作为一个独立的咨询机构,我们的业务能够为战略型投资者和金融型投资者,包括私有基金,提供不同的平台。我们的目标是在当地中等市场规模的企业与国际上战略型和金融型投资者之间牵线搭桥,从而让投资者能够有机会在世界市场上获得还未实现的价值和增长潜能。

国熙能够为客户提供的服务包括:为业务走向全球化提供绝佳机会,帮助进行收购和资产剥离处理。保护并使资产实现最大化价值,成功执行交易以及在交易成功后协助客户保持全球化经营的持续增长。

Mission

GCS Business Capital LLC (GCS) is an independent M&A advisory firm devoted to middle-market Clients in China, the US and Europe. GCS is focused on providing advisory services to companies engaged in cross-border mergers and acquisitions, international equity joint ventures, and global marketing and distribution alliances.

We were founded on the belief that the rapid and long-term rise of emerging market economies and their growing interdependence with the world's most developed countries, creates unique opportunities for many local middle-market companies to globalize their businesses.

GCS grew out of a combination of corporate finance and international business development experience brought by its principles and senior managers who combine a diverse international background and global perspective with a deep knowledge of local markets.

Our primary focus is business globalization. GCS is focused on globalizing Chinese, US and European middle-market companies via mergers and acquisitions, equity joint ventures and strategic marketing and distribution alliances.

We believe that an independent advisory business can provide a differentiated investment platform for strategic and financial investors, including private equity funds. Our goal is to bridge the gap between local middle-market enterprises with unrealized valuable assets and growth potential, and global strategic and financial investors willing to pursue business opportunities available in the international markets.

GCS's goals for its Clients include: delivering concrete opportunities for growing their businesses internationally, assisting them during the acquisition or divestiture process, protecting and maximizing the value of their assets, successfully executing the deal, and thoughtfully supporting them beyond the transaction to sustain their growth on a global scale.

 

Copyright © 2009 GCS Business Capital LLC

Mergers Acquisitions Purchase Sell Business Companies China Europe United States